about us

Staff                                                       Session

Josh Brown
Pastor
josh@bellefield.org
Roberto Cantillo
Elder
Ministry Support Council
Greg Burdette
Director of Young Adult & Grad School Ministries
gburdette@ccojubilee.org
 
Matt Carter
Elder
Adult Discipleship Council
Mark Michaelis
University Minister
mmichaelis@ccojubilee.org

Susan George
Elder
Adult Discipleship Council
Andy Moore
University Minister
amoore@ccojubilee.org
Jeanne Griffith
Elder
Adult Discipleship Council
Bobbi Perkins
University Minister
bperkins@ccojubilee.org
John Hall
Elder
Adult Discipleship Council
Tanya Carter
Director of Children's & Youth Ministries
tanya@bellefield.org
 
Mitch Hill
Elder
Connections Council
 
          
Gary Liberati
Elder
Connections Council
Kathy Emmons
Director of Worship
kathy@bellefield.org
Lynette MacLeod
Elder
Connections Council
Katherine Cosentino
Church Business Administrator 
katherine@bellefield.org
Dave Moore
Elder
Adult Discipleship Council
Kristin Horner
Ministry Support Assistant
office@bellefield.org
Emily Moore
Elder
Children & Youth Council
 
Meg Van Dyke
Communication Specialist, Vocal Director & Church Wedding Coordinator
meg@bellefield.org
Josh Van Dyke
Elder
Missions Council
Wendy McConahy
Financial Secretary
wendy@bellefield.org

Larry Williams
Elder
Worship Council
bellefieldclerkofsession@verizon.net
Bill Griffith
Building Manager
bill@bellefield.org
Andrea Young
Elder
Adult Discipleship